FastPay

Casino en ligne FastPay

Casino FastPay

Le casino en ligne Fastpay fonctionne comme une plate-forme internationale où des millions de joueurs du monde entier peuvent placer leurs paris. La caractéristique clé de l'entreprise se reflète dans le nom. Les joueurs modernes n'ont pas l'habitude d'attendre et préfèrent donc que les gains arrivent à temps sur une carte bancaire ou un portefeuille électronique. C'est exactement ce que fait FastPay-Casino.

Le site officiel a été lancé à la mi-2018. Depuis, la société a pris sa place dans le créneau du jeu. En fait, le casino présenté est l'un des projets subsidiaires de SoftSwiss. Comme la plupart des analogues, il a reçu une licence sur l'île de Curaçao.

Aller au casino

FastPay

Variété de machines à sous

Malgré la présence de différentes sections, les plus populaires sont les machines à sous. Les programmeurs de la société ont pensé à un moyen pratique de filtrer les emplacements par fabricant. En haut de la page principale du site officiel de Fastpay, il y en a une liste, où le joueur peut choisir la meilleure option.

Chaque produit de jeu dispose de deux modes de jeu - pour de l'argent réel ou une démo, où vous n'avez pas besoin de dépenser votre argent durement gagné. Cette dernière méthode est pertinente pour les débutants et les joueurs qui commencent tout juste à faire tourner activement les rouleaux. Pour eux, c'est l'occasion d'élaborer des stratégies et de comprendre l'algorithme d'un slot particulier.

En raison de l'approche compétente du choix des fournisseurs de machines à sous, Fastpay a la capacité d'ajouter des développements au site avec un niveau de retour élevé, qui est de l'ordre de 93 à 97%. Cela suggère qu'en utilisant de telles machines à sous, le client a de bonnes chances de réaliser un profit à distance.

Le site contient à la fois des représentants classiques de l'industrie du jeu et des machines à sous vidéo modernes. La plupart d'entre eux contiennent des jeux bonus et risqués qui vous permettent de multiplier vos gains.

Le casino en ligne Fastpay met régulièrement à jour la section avec des machines à sous. Par conséquent, les utilisateurs du système peuvent être sûrs qu'ils seront les premiers à avoir accès à de nouveaux produits dans le monde des jeux d'argent et de hasard.

Autres sections

Si les machines Ă  sous n'attirent pas l'attention de l'utilisateur, il peut s'essayer Ă  d'autres sections de l'entreprise, Ă  savoir:

  • dans les jeux avec des croupiers en direct. Voici les options disponibles pour la roulette, le blackjack, le keno et d'autres directions, oĂą toute l'interaction a lieu entre le joueur et le prĂ©sentateur. Il doit informer les participants des règles du jeu et effectuer toutes les manipulations nĂ©cessaires pour qu'ils puissent faire un pari.

  • roulette. Plusieurs types sont disponibles, dont français et amĂ©ricain. Les règles sont intuitivement claires pour quiconque a dĂ©jĂ  visitĂ© un casino ou regardĂ© des films liĂ©s au fonctionnement de ces Ă©tablissements.

Aller au casino

Le nombre d'offres de l'entreprise augmente régulièrement, incitant ainsi le public cible à créer un compte dans le système.

Inscription au casino Fastpay

Presque toutes les fonctionnalités d'un casino en ligne sont fermées à l'utilisateur jusqu'au moment où il crée un compte. L'algorithme des actions est le suivant:

  1. Accédez au site Web officiel de Fastpay. Dans certains pays, vous aurez peut-être besoin d'un miroir fonctionnel, qui peut être obtenu auprès du support ou des partenaires de l'entreprise.

  2. Sélectionnez la section d'inscription. Il est situé dans le coin supérieur droit.

  3. Remplissez tous les champs du formulaire de demande - numéro de téléphone, e-mail, mot de passe souhaité et devise du compte. De plus, vous pouvez accepter de participer au programme de fidélité et confirmer la familiarisation avec les règles de l'entreprise.

  4. Confirmez l'inscription par e-mail.

Pour un client Fastpay moyen, toutes les étapes ne prennent pas plus de 5 à 6 minutes. À l'avenir, vous pourrez recevoir une demande de vérification en envoyant des photos de documents personnels. Cependant, le système permet aux joueurs de placer des paris sans une telle vérification.

Casino FastPay

Transactions financières

Un élément important de tout casino en ligne est la possibilité de déposer et de retirer des fonds du plus grand nombre de façons possible. La plateforme Fastpay prend en charge le réapprovisionnement via des cartes bancaires (Mastercard, VISA, Maestro), des portefeuilles électroniques (EcoPayz, Neteller, Skrill, NiFinity, Rapid, EcoVoucher, Neosurf, WebMoney), ainsi que l'utilisation d'actifs numériques (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether). Le compte est réapprovisionné instantanément et vous pouvez utiliser EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NZD, NOK, PLN, JPY, ZAR, UAH, RUB, BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC, DOGE, USDT comme devise.

Des méthodes similaires sont disponibles pour retirer des fonds. La seule différence concerne le temps d'attente. Dans la plupart des cas, le joueur doit attendre plusieurs heures, et en cas de problème, contactez le service d'assistance.

programme de bonus

Bonus FastPay

Chaque utilisateur qui a accepté de participer au programme de fidélité a accès aux offres promotionnelles du casino en ligne Fastpay. Déjà avant l'inscription, il peut trouver un code promotionnel, ayant reçu des privilèges après avoir créé un compte.

Le package de bienvenue est réparti entre les deux premiers dépôts. Dans le cadre du premier dépôt, l'utilisateur reçoit jusqu'à 100 EUR, 100 USD, 150 CAD, 150 AUD, 150 NZD, 1000 NOK, 450 PLN, 12000 JPY, 1600 ZAR, 0,01 BTC, 0,25 ETH, 0,5 BCH, 1,9 LTC , 44000 DOGE, 117 USDT à parier avec un pari x50. Sur le bonus du deuxième dépôt, le montant maximum a été réduit, qui atteint 50 EUR, 50 USD, 75 CAD, 75 AUD, 75 NZD, 500 NOK, 225 PLN, 6000 JPY, 800 ZAR, 0,005 BTC, 0,125 ETH, 0,24 BCH, 0,95 LTC, 22 000 DOGE, 58,5 USDT. Les règles de pari restent identiques à la première étape.

L'avantage du bonus d'inscription au casino Fastpay est que la société ne limite pas les utilisateurs au montant des gains maximum. Les fonds bonus sont valables un mois. Par conséquent, le joueur a le temps de sélectionner les machines de jeu optimales. De plus, le joueur reçoit 100 tours gratuits, 20 pour chacun des cinq premiers jours d'utilisation de l'offre de bienvenue.

Un programme de bonus varié est l'une des caractéristiques du site. À l'avenir, les utilisateurs actifs pourront recevoir un code promotionnel pour des tours gratuits pour le réapprovisionnement régulier des fonds et la rotation des rouleaux. Plusieurs fois par semaine, des promotions de dépôt et sans dépôt seront actives, vous permettant d'augmenter votre banque sans risquer de perdre des fonds.

De plus, les utilisateurs du système pourront participer à des tournois organisés par l'entreprise. Ils attirent l'attention avec une bonne cagnotte et le nombre de gagnants finaux.

En général, le programme de fidélité est divisé en 10 niveaux. En atteignant chaque niveau, le client du bureau reçoit un certain bonus. Plus le niveau est élevé, plus l'offre de l'entreprise est généreuse.

Aller au casino

FastPay

FastPay Online Casino

FastPay Casino

Fastpay online casino functions as an international platform where millions of players from all over the world can place their bets. The key feature of the company is reflected in the name. Modern gamblers are not used to waiting, and therefore they prefer when winnings arrive on time on a bank card or electronic wallet. This is exactly what FastPay-Casino is doing.

The official website was launched in mid-2018. Since then, the company has taken its place in the gambling niche. In fact, the presented casino is one of the subsidiary projects of SoftSwiss. Like most analogues, it received a license on the island of Curacao.

Go to casino

FastPay

Variety of slot machines

Despite the presence of various sections, the most popular are slot machines. The company's programmers have thought out a convenient way to filter slots by manufacturer. At the top of the main page of the official Fastpay website, there is a list of them, where the player can choose the best option.

Each game product has two game modes - for real money, or demo, where you don't need to spend your hard-earned money. The latter method is relevant for beginners and those gamblers who are just starting to actively spin the reels. For them, it is an opportunity to work out strategies and understand the algorithm of a particular slot.

Due to the competent approach to the choice of providers of slot machines, Fastpay has the ability to add developments to the site with a high level of return, which is in the range of 93-97%. This suggests that using such slots, the client gets a good chance of making a profit at a distance.

The site contains both classic representatives of the gambling industry and modern video slots. Most of them contain bonus and risk games that allow you to multiply your winnings.

Fastpay online casino regularly updates the section with slot machines. Therefore, users of the system can be sure that they will be the first to get access to new products in the world of gambling.

Other sections

If slot machines do not attract the user's attention, then he can try his hand at other sections of the company, namely:

  • in games with live dealers. Here are the available options for roulette, blackjack, keno and other directions, where all the interaction takes place between the gambler and the presenter. He must notify the participants about the rules of the game and perform all the necessary manipulations so that they could make a bet.

  • roulette. Several types are available, including French and American. The rules are intuitively clear to anyone who has ever visited a casino or watched films related to the operation of such establishments.

Go to casino

The number of the company's offers is regularly increasing, thereby stimulating the target audience to create an account in the system.

Registration at Fastpay casino

Almost all the functionality of an online casino is closed to the user until the moment he creates an account. The algorithm of actions is as follows:

  1. Go to the official Fastpay website. In some countries, you may need a working mirror, which can be obtained from support or company partners.

  2. Select the registration section. It is in the upper right corner.

  3. Fill in all the fields of the application form - phone number, email, desired password and account currency. Additionally, you can agree to participate in the loyalty program and confirm familiarization with the company's rules.

  4. Confirm registration via email.

For an average Fastpay client, all stages take no more than 5-6 minutes. In the future, you may receive a request for verification by sending photos of personal documents. However, the system allows players to place bets without such verification.

FastPay Casino

Financial transactions

An important component of any online casino is the ability to deposit and withdraw funds in the greatest number of ways. The Fastpay platform supports replenishment via bank cards (Mastercard, VISA, Maestro), e-wallets (EcoPayz, Neteller, Skrill, NiFinity, Rapid, EcoVoucher, Neosurf, WebMoney), as well as using digital assets (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether). The account is replenished instantly, and you can use EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NZD, NOK, PLN, JPY, ZAR, UAH, RUB, BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC, DOGE, USDT as the currency.

Similar methods are available for withdrawing funds. The only difference concerns the waiting time. In most cases, the player needs to wait several hours, and in case of problems, contact the support service.

bonus program

FastPay Bonuses

Each user who has agreed to participate in the loyalty program gets access to the promotional offers of the Fastpay online casino. Already before registration, he can find a promotional code, having received privileges after creating an account.

The welcome package is split between the first two deposits. As part of the first deposit, the user receives up to 100 EUR, 100 USD, 150 CAD, 150 AUD, 150 NZD, 1000 NOK, 450 PLN, 12,000 JPY, 1600 ZAR, 0.01 BTC, 0.25 ETH, 0.5 BCH, 1.9 LTC, 44,000 DOGE, 117 USDT to be wagered with x50 wager. On the bonus for the second deposit, the maximum amount has been reduced, which reaches 50 EUR, 50 USD, 75 CAD, 75 AUD, 75 NZD, 500 NOK, 225 PLN, 6000 JPY, 800 ZAR, 0.005 BTC, 0.125 ETH, 0.24 BCH, 0.95 LTC, 22,000 DOGE, 58.5 USDT. The wagering rules remain identical to the first stage.

The advantage of the Fastpay casino registration bonus is that the company does not limit users in the amount of the maximum winnings. Bonus funds are valid for a month. Consequently, the player has time to select the optimal gaming machines. Additionally, the player receives 100 free spins, 20 for each of the first five days of using the welcome offer.

A varied bonus program is one of the hallmarks of the site. In the future, active users will be able to receive a promo code for free spins for regular replenishment of funds and spinning the reels. Several times a week, deposit and no deposit promotions will be active, allowing you to increase your bank without the risk of losing funds.

Also, users of the system will be able to participate in tournaments organized by the company. They attract attention with a good prize pool and the number of final winners.

In general, the loyalty program is divided into 10 levels. Upon reaching each level, the client of the office receives a certain bonus. The higher the level, the more generous the offer of the company.

Go to casino